• slazer2au@lemmy.world
      link
      fedilink
      English
      arrow-up
      22
      ·
      1 month ago

      Well yea, you turned off the toggle in settings -> advanced features where as this new setting is a dropdown in user profile -> personalisation its a 100% different setting with no relation to the old one.