• slazer2au@lemmy.world
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    22
    ·
    1 month ago

    Well yea, you turned off the toggle in settings -> advanced features where as this new setting is a dropdown in user profile -> personalisation its a 100% different setting with no relation to the old one.