• MountingSuspicion@reddthat.com
    link
    fedilink
    arrow-up
    4
    ·
    26 days ago

    YouTube is doing a thing where it’s sharing your name when you share a video. You can turn this off in settings. I would also recommend at least removing the part of the url that comes after the direct link to the video.